So Long, Goodbye

What a Bittersweet Symphony it has been blogging for you. It’s been interesting and whatnot, but it’s that time of year… The semester is wrapping up and I’m not Wrapped Up In You enough to continue blogging, though it has been a great experience.

For those of you graduating…. I hope you learned a lot here at Purdue. I’m sure those friends you made, you know, the life-long ones, the “Friends Forever,” will miss you, but you’ll keep in touch. After all, you’ve had The Time of Your Life with these friends!

Okay, I have to stop now. Listening to all of these songs is making the end of the semester seem that much more real. I’ve made some amazing friends who are graduating this semester and I can’t imagine next year without them. I’m sure some of you feel the same.

Regardless, I hope you had a good time following my blog, maybe even learned a few things, or laughed at my subtle, yet obviously hilarious humor. (I’m so modest.) Good luck during finals week, good luck with jobs, internships, vacations, and anything else you may be doing this summer. I hope you gained some new perspectives after viewing my opinions and listening to some songs.

You’re probably thinking…. “Thank the lord, we’re done with all of her obsessive music posts and opinions.” But let’s be honest with each other here, When I’m Gone… You’re going to miss me. (And if you’re wondering, yes, I can do the cup trick.)

giphy

Remember, you can use music as your escape when you need a little break from the real world. 

So Long, Goodbye. 

Leave a Reply

