Tweeting Up the “Perfect Storm”

A little birdy told me that Brad Paisley is coming to Purdue… Now, Elliott Hall of Music was full on Thursday for exams, but Saturday it’s going to be jam-packed with that concert excitement and I’m going to right in the middle of it. 20150206_171737

Well, technically I’ll be on the right side, but you understand what I mean. While I’m there, I’ll be keeping you company via twitter as I live tweet all of my and the crowds excitement to share with those unable to attend. In a sense, I’ll be your little birdy.

My handsome dates for this concert are Brad Paisley, The Swon Brothers, and Parmalee. This may very well be the best date a country music fan could ask for.

Parmalee has southern country-rock style, which sounds like this.download (1)

While the Swon Brothers made their way into the public’s eye with their music.

images (2)

And let’s not forget about Mr. Paisley… his songs, well just listen and fall in love.

download

The concert starts at 8 p.m. at Elliott Hall of Music, so if I don’t see you there, no worries, you don’t have to miss a thing if you find me on twitter. @KJKPUCOM

Leave a Reply

